Elite Electronics
YOUR SHOPPING CART
Total: $0.00

Customer Testimonials


Monday 26 August, 2019

Great value, surprising after purchase support


I had been looking for an eReader to replace The Wife's old Sony product and, requiring access to Library download borrowing, the Kobo was the way to go. Shopping around I found Elite Electronics had the best price available regardless of other store's sales at the time so I decided to give the business to this retailer.
Fast delivery and the Kobo was exactly as advertised, The Wife was thrilled. She literally consumes 3-5 books per week so the unit got some pretty heavy usage.
Roughly 10 months after purchase the USB connection began and got to the point we were unable to charge the unit at all so I contacted the company to inquire about options. Liam answered the "call" and was amazing, chasing up the return progress and providing regular updates throughout the process. Shortly after the product was sent back the replacement unit was delivered and order was restored.
Thanks guys, we couldn't be happier
Andy W — Melbourne, VIC




Tuesday 20 August, 2019

Excellent Attentive Service


Ordered a keyboard from there site. Arrived in a couple of days (v quick and well packaged). There was an issue with the item but both Liam (Elite Electronics) and the manufacturer got back to me quickly. The issue was sorted very quickly to my full satisfaction. Liam was proactive on following up with me which was a pleasant surprise. Normally I've found you have to chase people up for a response. I'd definitely buy from Elite Electronics again based both on price and service. I feel rating them 5 stars is justified.
Ray




Wednesday 14 August, 2019

cheaper then buying in new Zealand


cheaper then buying in new Zealand and fast shipping
Rutu B — Whangarei, New Zealand




Thursday 01 August, 2019

Highly recommend


Highly recommend, hassle free purchase at very competitive prices
Anthony D — VIC




Thursday 11 July, 2019

Excellent service


Great staff. Went way over what I was expecting as for as customer service goes. Would be 1st port of call if there products are needed in the future. I will be mentioning you to the new owners of my old company Coolcar Northshore as a great company to deal with in the aftermarket electronic area.
Dave




Thursday 27 June, 2019

Fantastic Customer Service


I purchased an item from Elite Electronics and had some issues with it. Given it was an electronics item, it can at times be frustrating to diagnose the problem and resolve it.

Liam was patient, conscientious and quick to respond to emails making the process as pain free as possible and resulted in an excellent solution

I cannot recommend Elite Electronics highly enough for their customer service.

I highly recommend them as a vendor.
M M-G




Friday 21 June, 2019

Amazing support via email, easy to use website!


The online store was extremely easy to navigate! One of the best I've used.
The range of products is exactly what I like to see. Everything I would buy all in one place!
I am extremely happy with the product I bought!
James B




Friday 21 June, 2019

Its all about customer service


You might find the part you think will do the job, but if its wrong, cheap prices or fast shipping mean nothing. I contacted Elite Electronics and got Liam who contacted their supplier and verified that it would indeed do what I needed it to. Assisted with my weird shipping requests and the follow up info like consignment note numbers were very helpful. More follow up messages asking if everything was okay was also appreciated.
Puppy U




Thursday 20 June, 2019

Couldn't ask for better service, Elite Electronics is a good Com


I am a first time customer with Elite electronics, and could not be more happy with the service I have experienced in dealing with them. I had a couple of questions with my order after submitting the order. Liam from Elite Electronics answered the questions with good advice, easily, and promptly. I will certainly recommend this company to my family and friends. Thanks so much Elite electronics team. I will definitely be Buying from them again.
John.
Western Australia.
John Barnard — Perth, WA, Australia




Wednesday 12 June, 2019

Great product! Great company!


Very fast to post item and even faster to respond to my questions and concerns. Would recommend to all. Dehumidifier will work a treat in my caravan. Really great product. Thank you.
Mandy






Copyright © 2020 Elite Electronics. A division of Altru Enterprise Pty Ltd. ACN 146 181 991